City Customer Name E-Mail Product Purchased
Alta Loma Carnahan, Cindy carnahan54@hotmail.com Retractable Screen Doors
Alta Loma Lewis, Jim jlewis@janusetcie.com Blinds, Drywall, Paint
Anaheim Larkin, Mike rockiell@sbcglobal.net Shutters
Anaheim Lawicki, Leonard mslawicki@cox.net Vertical Blinds
Anaheim Martinez, Donna donmar4427@gmail.com Cabinetry
Brea Yarter, Ellen emmatson@adelphia.net Blinds
Buena Park McReynolds, Karin mcreynolds@hotmail.com Bamboo Shades, Blinds
Capistrano Beach Ellis, Jan janellis@yahoo.com Honeycomb Shades, Roman Shades
Capistrano Beach Manning, JoAnne southmanning@aol.com Honeycomb Shades
Carlsbad Hamer, Jerry hamerjerry@yahoo.com Blinds, Shutters
Carlsbad Durkin, Amy a_durliah@hotmail.com Blinds
Corona Bickel, Rachel diggles12000@yahoo.com Blinds, Shutters
Corona Del Mar Arnold, Stephanie stephanie.arnold67@gmail.com Bamboo Shades, Shutters, Entertainment Center, Re Finish Stain, Custom Bunk Bed
Corona Del Mar Evans, Pat rbcbob@cox.net Bamboo Shades
Corona Del Mar Harney, Danielle danielle.harney@disney.com Blinds
Costa Mesa Clayton, Jane janice@4cei.com Retractable Screen Doors
Costa Mesa Campaeau, Cara cnecessary@earthlink.net Blinds, Shutters
Costa Mesa Porterfield, Scott sporterfield@moote.com Retractable Screen Door
Coto de Caza Blackburn, Kris kris@fosterprint.com Retractable Screen Door, Honeycomb Shades
Coto de Caza Berecz, Liz lberecz@msn.com Retractable Screen Doors, Blinds, Honeycomb Shades
Coto de Caza Hoynak, Johnna bhoynaks@cox.net Honeycomb Shades, Retractable Screen Doors, Custom Desk, Bathroom Re-Model, Plantation Shutters
Coto de Caza Olschan, Lynn lynnolshan@gmail.com Retractable Screen Door, Custom Entertainment Center
Dana Point Reyes, Robert drrreyesphd@aol.com Vertical Blinds
Dana Point Risher, Pam prisher@sbceo.org Shutters
Dana Point Smith, Mike michaelfsmithes@yahoo.com Honeycomb Shades, Vertical Blinds
Dove Canyon Maganheim, Jill jmagenheim@cox.net Bamboo Shades, Blinds
Encinitas Guista, Tecia teciagiusta@yahoo.com Blinds
Encinitas Poponyak, Katie kpoponyak@yahoo.com Bamboo Shades, Honeycomb Shades
Escondido Ramos, Carmen rblight@ventexmortgage.com Blinds, Vertical Blinds
Fallbrook Stock, Teri jenandteries@aol.com Shutters
Foothill Ranch Garland, Marlene lenagarland@hotmail.com Bamboo Shades
Foothill Ranch Kimball, Barbara tbclkimball@sbcglobal.net Retractable Screen Doors
Foothill Ranch Westerman, Adrianna motoxmarty@cox.net Retractable Screen Doors
Fountain Valley Maley, Bridgette bmaley@socal.rr.com Blinds
Fullerton Miller, Ida idafanida@yahoo.com Shutters
Fullerton Salcedo, Pablo pablo@skylinecities.com Plantation Shutters
Gardena Siaden, Lulu lulu@crfoods.com Gardena
Garden Grove Moskowitz, Andrew 206-579-5205 Bamboo Shades, Shutters
Garden Grove Mugica, Yolanda ymugica@yahoo.com Shutters
Huntington Beach Cracchiolo, Rochelle RCracchiolo@teachercreatedmaterials.com Honeycomb Shades, Sillhouette Shades
Huntington Beach Ferreira, James jaferrei@csulb.edu Retractable Screen Doors
Huntington Beach Grantham, Sandy homes4bysandi@socal.rr.com Blinds, Shutters
Huntington Beach Groch, Glenn gasagrosch@yahoo.com Retractable Screen Doors
Huntington Beach Harmon, Sandy a3doxnite@earthlink.net Shutters
Huntington Beach Martanic, Claudia cmartinic@gmail.com Retractable Screen Doors
Huntington Beach Miller, Jeri jnelmo@msn.com Blinds, Cabinet Re-Facing, Shutters
Huntington Beach Nowel, Brian spotted.mussels@verizon.net Bamboo Shades
Huntington Beach Pagals, Lorie lorie5602@yahoo.com Bamboo Shades, Blinds, Roman Shades
Huntington Beach Rabor, Wijay sanch@me.com Blinds
Huntington Beach Rice, Louis chipibetico@hotmail.com Shutters
Huntington Beach Thompson, Margaret midgenjohn@hotmail.com Shutters
Huntington Beach Vitrano, Diana divitrano@me.com Shutters
Irvine Anolik, Mervyn strav101@cox.net Honeycomb Shades, Shutters
Irvine Becker, Collin cbecker1@cox.net Shutters
Irvine Chu, Cindy cchu@volcom.com Retractable Screen Doors
Irvine Domino, Nancy nancy@ndomino.com Blinds
Irvine Fraddy, Rusli ruslifreddy@hotmail.com Blinds, Retractable Screen Doors, Shutters, Interior Doors
Irvine Garcia, James james_garcia@att.net Blinds, Shutters
Irvine Ghashghaei, Kamran kamijg@gmail.com Blinds
Irvine Godinez, Erin eringodinez@yahoo.com Blinds, Shutters
Irvine Goodman, Becky becngar@cox.net Sillhouette Shades
Irvine Hayat, Shahid fshayat98@gmail.com Bamboo Shades
Irvine Huynh, Thomas thuynh_2000@yahoo.com Shutters
Irvine Kang, Ray ray.kang@cox.net Shutters
Irvine Levine, Marsha mflevine@sbcglobal.net Retractable Screen Door
Irvine Luu, Tina tinnasia@hotmail.com Shutters
Irvine Lycksell, Viki vikil1@cox.net Bamboo Shades, Blinds
Irvine Morrison, Dwane dwane_morrison@hotmail.com Blinds, Retractable Screen Door
Irvine Motodera, Will motodera@sbcglobal.net Blinds, Shutters
Irvine Nguyen, Amy radngo@yahoo.com Retractable Screen Doors
Irvine Nichols, Randi misslilly@aol.com Crown Molding, Shutters
Irvine Palacios, Carla garlamdep@cox.net Shutters, Vertical Blinds
Irvine Plotske, Rod rplotske@cox.net Mantle, Crown Molding, Kitchen Repairs
Irvine Putnam, Jasmin putname@aol.com Blinds
Irvine Roberts, Gary cotokim@yahoo.com Retractable Screen Doors
Irvine Sabbagh, Walid wsabb01@cox.net Shutters, Vertical Blinds
Irvine Sandstrom, Stacey davidrsund@hotmail.com Blinds, Honeycomb Shades
Irvine Sarambock, Beverly bsarembock@hotmail.com Window Casing, Honeycomb Shades, Shutters
Irvine Stein, Gina mgstein@aol.com Retractable Screen Doors
Irvine The Counter Restaurant fcarrilo@thecounterburger.com Roller Shades
Irvine Tisor, Travis ttisor1@yahoo.com Shutters
Irvine Tu, Joe joseph_tu@yahoo.com Retractable Screen Doors
Irvine Weber, Rick rdweber@cox.net Baseboard, Crown Molding, Doors
Irvine Yang, Grace yanggm@cox.net Bamboo Shades, Shutters
Ladera Ranch Caselli, Kirsti rcaselli@cox.net Ladera Ranch
Ladera Ranch Chancellor, Robert chancellor_stuff@cox.net Entertainment Center
Ladera Ranch Gellsinger, Evelon evelongelsinger@yahoo.com Retractable Screen Doors
Ladera Ranch Gianformagio, Tony tonygianf@yahoo.com Entertainment Center
Ladera Ranch Hamelton, Christina fullyblessed1@cox.net Retractable Screen Doors
Ladera Ranch Jones, Gaylene jonesgaylene@yahoo.com Bamboo Shades, Retractable Screen Doors
Ladera Ranch Kim, Vivian vivian.kim@cox.net Retractable Screen Doors
Ladera Ranch Meeks, Michelle michelle.meeks@cox.net Crown Molding
Ladera Ranch Nahmias, Louis aaadiscount@hotmail.com Blinds, Entertainment Center
Ladera Ranch Osborne, Dayna daynao@cox.net Retractable Screen Doors
Ladera Ranch Prouty, Theresa rtprouty@cox.net Entertainment Center
Ladera Ranch Ruben, Kim kimruben@cox.net Bamboo Shades, Shutters
Laguna Hills Diaz, Lou elcid225@aol.com Vertical Blinds, Horizontal Blinds
Laguna Niguel Cantarini, Lauri lcantarini@cox.net Retractable Screen Doors
Laguna Niguel Collier, Linds lscollier4@cox.net Bamboo Shades
Laguna Niguel Evors, Allison forevors@sbcglobal.net Blinds, Honeycomb Shades
Laguna Niguel Messick, Sonya smaguirre1@aol.com Blinds
Laguna Woods Lockhart, Mary swebster21@cox.net Honeycomb Shades, Shutters
La Habra Matson, Margaret matson_margm356b@earthlink.net Blinds, Honeycomb Shades
Lake Elsinore Harding, Meghan meghan05@netzero.com Blinds
Lake Forest Crisp, Eric ecrisp@cfirstinc.com Blinds
Lakewood Steigler, Teresa teresa@adminofficeservices.com Bamboo Shades
Mission Viejo Caso, Jim jcaso1953@aol.com Retractable Screen Doors
Mission Viejo Delprato, Kelly kdelprato@cox.net Blinds
Mission Viejo Lewis, Jim jlewis@janusetcie.com Blinds, Crown Molding, Entertainment Center, Honeycomb Shades, Interior/Exterior Paint, Retractable Screen Doors, Shutters
Mission Viejo Javier, Loraine jazz4pj39@yahoo.com Shutters, Vertical Blinds
Mission Viejo Meredith, Marylin doxypup@cox.net Shutters
Mission Viejo McMonigle, Gary gmacmonigle@yahoo.com Shutters
Mission Viejo Parker, Hank 949-830-2547 Bamboo Shades
Mission Viejo Shahrevash, Deya deyashahravesh@yahoo.com Blinds
Montclair Ramirez, Jerry marsea9@msn.com Shutters & Blinds
Murrieta Nolte, Eric nolteteam@verizon.net Shutters
Norwalk Humphrey, Julie mjhump@mac.com Retractable Screen Doors
Oceanside Kuhn, Freddy freddykuhn@yahoo.com Blinds
Oceanside Paul, Sue 714-658-0111 Blinds
Orange Arrington, Tina tarrington@socal.rr.com Shutters
Placentia Nance, Chris chris@cccchvac.com Retractable Screen Doors
Portola Hills Mehl, Richard rfmhl@aol.com Entertainment Center
Rancho Cucomunga Devranos, Tom kdevranos@aol.com Blinds, Shutters
Rancho Santa Margarita Belon, Cindy cindybelon@hotmail.com Shutters
Rancho Santa Margarita Burke, Jeff jmdesert1@cox.net Bamboo Shades
Rancho Santa Margarita Hill, Christine christine.hill05@gmail.com Shutters
Rancho Santa Margarita Lascala, Lisa benlascala@cox.net Blinds
Rancho Santa Margarita Olson, Cindy irisheis@yahoo.com Blinds
Riverside Stanard, Bob bob.stanard@sbcglobal.net Blinds
San Clemente Brooks, Linds llbrooks@cox.net Shutters
San Clemente Cone, Kristen kristycone@hotmail.com Shutters
San Clemente Crump, Susan crump.susan@gmail.com Blinds
San Clemente Erickson, Laurie erichsonconstruction@cox.net Blinds
San Clemente Flores, March chuchay@usa.com Blinds
San Clemente Foster, Susan rpf@myself.com Retractable Screen Doors
San Clemente Gallimore, Debbie xmasdeb68@cox.net Retractable Screen Doors
San Clemente Goodwin, Vicky dgoodwin7@cox.net Blinds
San Clemente Huffman, Tony luxeryocrentals@gmail.com Vertical Blinds
San Clemente Kin, Audrey audrey.kin@gmail.com Plantation Shutters
San Clemente Kohn, Katie katiebj22@aol.com Entertainment Centers, Shutters
San Clemente Lee, Kaye leekaye@msn.com Plantation Shutters
San Clemente Mulligan, Rachael rmulli@ix.netcom.com Blinds
San Clemente Partsch, Steve spartsch10@yahoo.com Shutters
San Clemente Pfeifer, Rob cathypfeifer@mac.com Bamboo Shades
San Clemente Rizzo, Patty patty@pattyrizo.com Blinds
San Clemente Walton, Rob psplife@cox.net Retractable Screen Doors
San Clemente Warren, Randy rwarren@aogenesis.com Bookshelf, Custom Cabinetry
San Clemente Winters, Gina gina.winters@yahoo.com Blinds, Bamboo Shades, Shutters
San Juan Capistrano Curtis, Tami curtzy@sbcglobal.net Cabinetry
San Juan Capistrano Levin, Peter plevin@rhrinternational.com Baseboards, Crown Molding, Door Casing
San Diego Donnell, Nancy naniloal123@hotmail.com Blinds, Honeycomb Shades
San Diego Emerald, Troy troyemerald@yahoo.com Blinds, Vertical Blinds
San Diego Maxon, Deborah debbiemaxon@aol.com Blinds
San Diego Raney, Louisa louisaraney@gmail.com Blinds, Bamboo Shades
San Diego Uribe, Sandra sandra.uribe1@gmail.com Blinds
San Marcos Nelson, Meghan aaron_m_nelson@yahoo.com Blinds, Bamboo Shades
Santa Ana Munoz, Rudy rsmunoz56@yahoo.com Retractable Screen Doors
Seal Beach Majsa, Doug dmajsa@verizon.net Retractable Screen Doors
Seal Beach Pi, Chung saewpi@yahoo.com Shutters
Silverado Warner, Meghan mcmdesigns1@cox.net Blinds
Stanton Moreno, Raquel laylasmommy2001@yahoo.com Blinds
Trabuco Canyon Paul, Deborah deborah.bachman@cox.net Retractable Screen Doors
Trabuco Canyon Heron, Chris chris949rn@yahoo.com Retractable Screen Door
Tustin Barbery, Jenny jjn005@aol.com Blinds & Shutters
Tustin Derflinger, Kimberly jkderflinger@cox.net Blinds
Tustin Flynn, Dave onepingortwo@yahoo.com Blinds, Retractable Screen Doors, Wainscoting, Cabinetry
Tustin Huss, Steven steven.jhuss@yahoo.com Horizontal Blinds
Tustin Maito, Hisako hisako0904@gmail.com Retractable Screen Doors
Tustin Mobil Line Communication lori@mobileline.com Mini Blinds
Tustin Mukhtar, Taslim mtaslim72@yahoo.com Blinds, Retractable Screen Doors, Shutters
Tustin Williams, Mark markwiiz4@yahoo.com Retractable Screen Doors
Villa Park Wilson, Saun pattyandsaun@aol.com Shutters
Vista Michaels, Marylin mousekat@cox.net Blinds
23891 Via Fabricante
Suite #613
Mission Viejo, CA  92692
888.373.0260
Lic # 921795
Customer Referrals
"Quality Service from Start to Finish"
At EJ's we pride ourselves on not only providing the best product, but the best customer service as well.  Here is a list of satisfied customer's that are willing to let you contact them to discuss their experiences in doing business with our company.